Send us a message

    The data controller of your personal data is IMS Helvetia sp z o.o., NIP: 619-000-83-08. Personal data will be processed for the purpose of sending responses to inquiries (direct marketing). If you want to know more about how we process your personal data Click here

    IMS Helvetia limited liability company

    Secretariat

    10 Bolesławiecka Street

    PL 98-400 Wieruszów

    (+48) 62 7832102

    Select a department

    Management Board of IMS HelvetiaI
    National Sales Department
    Export department
    • Northern Europe
    • Southern Europe
    • Eastern markets
    • Rest of the world
    Complaints - customer service
    Supply department
    Dział R&D
    Logistics Department / Finished Goods Warehouse

    Management Board of IMS Helvetia

    Tomasz Salewicz

    President of the Management Board

    Agnieszka Szajdak

    Proxy / Chief Operating Officer

    Jarosław Zdunek

    Proxy / Chief Accountant

    National Sales Department

    Wioleta Denderewska

    Product Manager
    (+48) 62 78 32 120 wioleta.denderska@ims.li

    Anna Kulok

    Sales Specialist
    (+48) 62 78 32 121 anna.kulok@ims.li

    Sales representatives

    Damian Fronc

    Sales Representative

    Area of voivodeships:

    Pomeranian, West Pomeranian, Kuyavian-Pomeranian, Lubusz, Greater Poland, Lower Silesian, Opole, Silesian, some customers from the Lesser Poland and Łódź voivodeships.

    (+48) 605 601 097 damian.fronc@ims.li

    Marcin Szczepkowski

    Sales Representative

    Area of voivodeships:

    Warmian-Masurian, Masovian, Podkarpackie, Podlaskie, Lubusz, Świętokrzyskie, some customers from Lesser Poland and

    Łódź voivodeships.

    (+48) 607 784 872 marcin.szczepkowski@ims.li

    Northern Europe

    Eastern markets

    Natalia Pichlak

    Head of Eastern markets
    (+48) 62 78 32 128 natalia.pichlak@ims.li

    Complaints - customer service

    Roman Cieśla

    Claims Manager
    (+48) 62 78 32 106 roman.ciesla@ims.li

    Monika Nikodem

    Claims specialist
    (+48) 62 78 32 119 monika.nikodem@ims.li

    Rafał Siedlecki

    Claims specialist
    (+48) 62 78 32 115 rafal.siedlecki@ims.li

    Supply department

    Dariusz Pietras

    Procurement specialist
    (+48) 62 78 32 141 dariusz.pietras@ims.li

    Adam Baranowski

    Procurement specialist
    (+48) 62 78 32 145 adam.baranowski@ims.li

    Mateusz Wypych

    Procurement specialist
    (+48) 62 78 32 148 mateusz.wypych@ims.li

    R&D department

    Logistics Department

    Paweł Cieśla

    Head of Logistics
    (+48) 62 78 32 125 pawel.ciesla@ims.li

    Finished Goods Warehouse

    Artur Drobina

    Warehouse Manager
    (+48) 62 78 32 117 artur.drobina@ims.li